The Council of the European Union is the upper house of the EU's legislature, it's membership drawn from ministers of the governments of the member states. For most of its functions, EU rules require a "double majority" to reach a decision: 55% of the Council's members, representing 65% of E.U. citizens.

Click on member states to build a majority for your proposal. Use the implement Brexit checkbox to drop the United Kingdom from the Council.